



ECBLSL/025/13

Draft Minutes General Assembly Europacable Services Ltd. Europacable Offices

The General Assembly acknowledged the Europacable Legal Check List, which governs all meetings of Europacable.

The following member companies and member associations were present:

ACOME (by proxy) Brugg Cables General Cable Europe GGCM Ericsson FCMA ICC (by proxy) Kabelwerk Eupen Nexans **NKT** Cables OFS Prysmian Group **Reka Cables** SIPD SKW TKF BCA Cablebel Fachverband Selcable Sycabel

1. Minutes

The General Assembly approved the Minutes of the General Assembly (ECBLSL/023/12) held in Brussels on 5 June 2012.

2. Cost vs. Budget 2012

The General Assembly noted the report on Cost vs. Budget issued under EB/037/13.

3. Accounts & Auditors Report 2012

The General Assembly noted and approved the Europacable Services Ltd. Accounts and Auditors Report issued under EB/042/13 for 2012 and discharged the Officers & Officials for the year 2012.

4. Budget 2013

The General Assembly approved the Budget for 2013 presented at the meeting (see attachment EB/038revised/13).

5. Subscription Fees 2013/14

The General Assembly approved the subscription fees for company members presented at the meeting.

Class 1	€ 156.500	
Class 2	€ 60.750	
Class 3	€ 30.350	
Class 4	€ 15.150	
Class 5	€ 7.200	
Class 6	€ 3.200	
Class 7	€ 1.600	



The General Assembly approved the subscription fees for National Associations for 2013/14 at \in 2.500 p.a

6. Appointment of Auditors for 2013

The General Assembly appointed Garners Chartered Accountants with the audit for 2013.

7. Membership

7.1. New Members

The General Assembly noted that Brand-Rex (UK) joined as new member company.

7.2. Delegation of Authority

In accordance with § 4.7. of the Constitution the General Assembly delegated the authority to accept new members to the Executive Board for 2014.

8. Elections

The General Assembly elected:

Mr. Vincent as President until 2015

- Mr. Sabonnadière as Vice President until 2015
- Mr. Lemaignen as new Vice President until 2016

Mr. Romeo as Chairman of the Executive Board until 2014 Mr. Goblet as Executive Board member until 2015 Mr. Van 't Noordende as new Executive Board member until 2016 Dr. Tremmel as new Executive Board member until 2016

The General Assembly noted the appointments of:

Mr. Vanhille, Chairman ETC until 2016 Mr. Delbrenna, Chairman EPC U until 2015 Mr. Schuh, Chairman EDC until 2015 Mr. Machon, Chairman EPC IND until 2016

9. Next General Assembly

June 2014, to be confirmed